Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Frederick

      

9031 Baltimore Rd Frederick, MD 21704

301-663-6200 JASPER
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about East Side Auto Service:

reviewicon
11/24/2020

Best auto service I've ever had for my cars. They are always friendly, reliable and totally honest. They work really hard to get your car on their schedule as quickly as possible. I wouldn't have my cars worked on anywhere else!


reviewicon
11/24/2020

Absolutely incredible service. Honest and trustworthy- have been a customer for more than 10 years! On more than one occasion, I have taken my car in asking for work I thought I needed only to be told that I didn't actually need it. They could have easily taken my money to do the work I asked for and I wouldn't have known the difference but they were honest and care about the customer more than their bank account.


reviewicon
11/24/2020

These guys are the absolute best! Honest, reliable and genuinely interested in taking care of their customers. Been a customer since they opened & will always give them 5 Stars!


reviewicon
11/24/2020

Amazing mechanics here with great people skills and customer service. Helped me out big time after just moving here and needing major work on my car. Feels good to have found a regular mechanic in town!


reviewicon
11/24/2020

Only place I will take my car. Great honest customer service and always honest.....


reviewicon
11/24/2020

Been a customer for 15 years (or more). Trust them implicitly with my car(s) and trust their work will keep my passengers and I safe on the road. I recently got an all-electric EV car, need East Side to expand their wheel house.


reviewicon
11/24/2020

Superb service all around every time. Good people. Trustworthy. Professional.


reviewicon
11/24/2020

Really great service. Fast and easy to work with. My mini van was rattling and it turned out to be a small easy fix which was great. They also did an oil change while they had my van. Very happy with them.


reviewicon
11/24/2020

Shawn and everyone there are honest individuals. I'm so thankful to have found a trustworthy place to work on my vehicles. I highly recommend them!


reviewicon
11/24/2020

The Guys at East side auto fixed a problem I have had with my tire making a noise for over a year now. The Tire place I took it to before told me to take it to a dealer, because they couldn't diagnose the issue. While it was there, they notified me about my rear brakes needing replaced. Very knowledgeable and professional mechanics.


reviewicon
11/24/2020

They had my issue evaluated and completed in less that 2 hours, and everyone was very friendly on top of all that! Highly recommend this shop. Thanks again!


reviewicon
11/24/2020

They do great work on my Range Rover and prices are reasonable. I trust these guys over the dealership. They are on point with estimates and finish on time. Highly recommend.


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • IATN (International Automotive Technicians' Network)
  • Bumper To Bumper Certified Service Center
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 11/24/2020
Best auto service I've ever had for my cars. They are always friendly, reliable and totally honest. They work really hard to get your car on their schedule as quickly as possible. I wouldn't have my cars worked on anywhere else!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 301-663-6200 X